Contact

Sneberska cesta 140a
1260 Ljubljana
Slovenia

ph.: +386 1 586 28 80
fax: +386 1 528 37 02
info@plastika-mesojedec.si

Director

Andrej Mesojedec
Director

T: +386 1 586 28 90
M: +386 41 611 168
andrej.mesojedec@plastika-mesojedec.si

Head of sales department

Janez Rekar
Head of sales department

T: +386 1 586 28 72
M: +386 40 475 351
janez.rekar@plastika-mesojedec.si

Sales

Klavdija Novak
Sales specialist

T: +386 1 586 28 85
M: +386 41 328 891
klavdija.novak@plastika-mesojedec.si

Matic Rigler
Sales specialist, marketing

T: +386 1 586 28 80
M: +386 51 871 977
matic.rigler@plastika-mesojedec.si

Marko Merlak
Sales specialist

T: +386 1 586 28 75
M: +386 51 319 157
marko.merlak@plastika-mesojedec.si

Rok Brance
Sales specialist

T: +386 1 586 28 89
M: +386 30 700 199
rok.brance@plastika-mesojedec.si

Simon Augustinčič
Sales specialist

T: +386 1 586 28 79
M: +386 70 555 485
simon.augustincic@plastika-mesojedec.si

External sales representatives

Klemen Vidergar
The area of the former Yugoslavia

M: +386 51 676 726

klemen.vidergar@plastika-mesojedec.si

Stane Per
Construction program

M: +386 31 286 199

stane.per@plastika-mesojedec.si

Purchasing

Danijela Urana
Head of Purchasing

T: +386 1 586 28 78
M: +386 30 344 280
danijela.urana@plastika-mesojedec.si

Štefan Gradišek
purchase specialist

T: +386 1 586 28 73
M: +386 40 390 085
stefan.gradisek@plastika-mesojedec.si

Sabina Lorenci
Purchasing specialist – printing house

T: +386 1 586 28 82
M: +386 51 355 336
sabina.lorenci@plastika-mesojedec.si

Accounting, controlling, finance and personnel

Mojca Grošelj
Financial service and controlling

M: +386 51 390 682
mojca.groselj@plastika-mesojedec.si

Jolanda Sorčič
Head of Human Resources, Finance and General Affairs

T: +386 1 586 28 97
M: +386 51 348 878
jolanda.sorcic@plastika-mesojedec.si

Majda Novljan
Head of Quality Service

T: +386 1 586 28 88
M: +386 30 607 587
majda.novljan@plastika-mesojedec.si

Simona Majdič – Accounting

T: +386 1 586 28 96

M: +386 51 319 156

simona.majdic@plastika-mesojedec.si

Production

Jure Celarc
 Head of Technical Service

M: +386 51 423 102
jure.celarc@plastika-mesojedec.si

Tine Marolt

Head of exstrusion

T: +386 1 586 28 94

M: +386 41 606 787

tine.marolt@plastika-mesojedec.si

Štefan Jug
producion planner

M: +386 31 380 465
stefan.jug@plastika-mesojedec.si

Maintenance

Edvard Rešetar

M: +386 30 489 150
edvard.resetar@plastika-mesojedec.si

Warehouse

Jernej Umbergar – warehouse

skladisce@plastika-mesojedec.si

M: +386 31 668 810

Our partners

This website uses cookies to improve website performance. You can find more information in our cookie policy.